Our Board and Staff


Dawn Aldrich
Director of Programs and Policy


Shireen Mitchell
President, Digital Sisters/Sistas Inc.

Heidi Hartman, PhD
President, Institute for Women's Policy Research (IWPR)

Executive Committee
Kathy Bonk
Executive Director, Communications Consortium Media Center

Barbara Ferris
President, International Women’s Democracy Center

Jessica Grounds
Executive Director, Running Start

Eleanor Hinton Hoytt
President and CEO, Black Women’s Health Imperative

Pamela O'Leary
Executive Director, Public Leadership Education Network

Roslyn Ridgeway
Immediate Past National President, Business and Professional Women/USA

Eleanor Smeal
President, Feminist Majority Foundation

Loribeth Weinstein
Executive Director, Jewish Women International

Task Force Directors

Martha Burk
NCWO Chair Emerita; Chair, Corporate Accountability Task Force; and Consultant